• RRT LIVE TEAM

Fall 2018 Schedule (Partial)

Updated: Aug 13, 2018

2018 FALL ENTERTAINMENT SERIES (PARTIAL LIST AS OF 8/6 – MORE TO COME)


Day Date Time Event


Sat Sep 15 11 am Soft Opening featuring a showcase of live music performances

Fri Sep 21 7 pm Dueling Pianos

Fri Sep 28 7 pm Kasey Tyndall

Fri Oct 5 7 pm Dueling Pianos

Sat Oct 6 10 am Firefighters Day – Touch a Truck with Helicopters, Cars & Trucks

Wed Oct 10 7 pm The Embers Wed Oct 31 7 pm Murder Mystery Dinner Theater

Sat Nov 3 10 am I-95 Shutdown Car Show – Artist TBA

Sat Nov 10 7 pm Grand Opening featuring the Charlie Daniel’s Band

Sat Dec 1 TBA Yet I Am Still Holding On (theatrical play)

Thu Dec 13 7 pm Embers Christmas Show

Tickets: Available online at RRTLive.com or the Roanoke Rapids Theatre Box Office, Open M-F from 9–6 pm.


About the Roanoke Rapids Theatre: The 1,500-seat entertainment venue is located in Roanoke Rapids off Interstate 95 at Exit 171. Parking is conveniently available in paved, well-lit lots surrounding the building. Special handicap parking is also available and the building is fully accessible.


Follow us on Facebook (@theroanokerapidstheatre) and Instagram (@rrtlive).

Note to media: Complimentary media passes for shows are available; please contact Brewer Owen for press credentials at bowen@fwv-us.com




0 views
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

GET TICKETS NOW

tickets.png

Roanoke Rapids Theatre    500 Carolina Crossroads Parkway Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870     844-RRT-LIVE     844-778-5483